2011 Indus-III (Battlers) Schedule


M_ID Day Date Ground City Host Visitor Umpire 1 Umpire 2  Result Scorecard 
1102 Sun 4/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Demons Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas BluestarLost  View
1122 Sat 6/4/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose Warriors Indus SJ Everyoung SJ Everyoung    
1128 Sun 6/12/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose San Jose Everyoung Indus Thunderbolts ThunderboltsLost View
1104 Sat 6/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Thunderbolts Tracy United Tracy United
 
1132 Sat 6/25/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose San Jose Demons Indus Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas BluestarLost  View
1137 Sun 7/10/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Peninsula Indus Warriors WarriorsLost View
1140 Sun 7/17/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Milpitas Bluestars Peninsula Peninsula Won  View
1144 Sun 7/24/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Strikers SJ Demons SJ DemonsWon View 
1149 Sun 7/31/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Warriors Thunderbolts ThunderboltsWon View 
1150 Sat 8/6/2011 Kathryn Hughes Santa Clara Thunderbolts Indus SJ Everyoung SJ Everyoung Won  View 
1152 Sat 8/13/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose Milpitas Bluestars Indus Strikers Strikers Won  View 
1155 Sun 8/21/2011 Beckman Park Lodi Tracy United Indus Strikers Strikers Won  
1157 Sun 8/28/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Peninsula Strikers Strikers Won   
1161 Sat 9/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Tracy United Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar  LostView 
1165 Sun 9/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Everyoung Thunderbolts Thunderbolts  Lost  
1169 Sun 9/25/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Strikers Indus Peninsula Peninsula Won   
           


Indus-III Umpiring

M_ID Day Date Ground City Host Visitor Umpire 1 Umpire 2 Status
1109 Saturday 4/30/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose Warriors Thunderbolts Snehit Swapnil Done
1113 Sunday 5/8/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose San Jose Demons Milpitas Bluestars Binayak ??? Done
1117 Sunday 5/15/2011 Beckman Park Lodi Tracy United Warriors Ranga ArvindDone 
1120 Sunday 5/22/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Strikers Warriors Subrat Vineet Done 
1131 Sunday 6/19/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Peninsula San Jose Demons Deepak Sachin Done 
1135 Sunday 6/26/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose Warriors Strikers Praveen Kethi Mohan Done 
1159 Sunday 9/4/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Strikers Thunderbolts Chandra Srini Done 
1164 Sunday 9/11/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose San Jose Demons Warriors Abhi Aditya Done 
          

Indus-III Food Assignments

M_ID Day Date Ground City Host Visitor Umpire 1 Umpire 2 Food
1102 Sunday 4/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Demons Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar Arvind
1104 Saturday 6/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Thunderbolts Tracy United Tracy United Subrat
1140 Sunday 7/17/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Milpitas Bluestars Peninsula Peninsula Praveen Kethi
1144 Sunday 7/24/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Strikers SJ Demons SJ Demons Vineet
1149 Sunday 7/31/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Warriors Thunderbolts Thunderbolts Ranga
1157 Sunday 8/28/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Peninsula Strikers Strikers Binayak
1161 Saturday 9/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Tracy United Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar ??????
1165 Sunday 9/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Everyoung Thunderbolts Thunderbolts Premchand