2012 Battlers Schedule

BACA Summer League Championship

Match ID Date Start Time Ground Home Team Visiting Team Umpiring  Result  Scorecard  Match Report
1201 Saturday, April 21, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers Tracy United SJ EverYoung Lost by 196 runs View View
1210 Saturday, May 05, 2012 10:30 AM Ortega Park-Sunnyvale Sunnyvale Indus Battlers Thunderbolts Won by 74 runs View View
1214 Saturday, May 12, 2012 10:30 AM Hubbard-San Jose SJ Panthers Indus Battlers Milpitas Blue Stars Lost by 3 wickets View View
1222 Sunday, June 10, 2012 10:30 AM Hubbard-San Jose Milpitas BlueStars Indus Battlers SJ Demons Lost View  
1227 Sunday, June 17, 2012 10:30 AM Hubbard-San Jose Thunderbolts Indus Battlers Warriors Won by 66 runs View View
1230 Sunday, June 24, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers Milpitas BlueStars Tracy United Lost by 8 wickets View  
1235 Saturday, June 30, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers Warriors Sunnyvale Won by 149 runs View View 
1239 Sunday, July 15, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers SJ EverYoung Milpitas Blue Stars Lost by 71 runs    
1242 Sunday, July 29, 2012 10:30 AM Hubbard-San Jose SJ Demons Indus Battlers Tracy United Lost by 7 wickets
 
1245 Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers SJ Panthers Warriors Won by 11 runs    
1247 Saturday, August 11, 2012 10:30 AM Beckman Parkl-Lodi Tracy United Indus Battlers Thunderbolts Lost    
1252 Saturday, August 18, 2012 10:30 AM Hubbard-San Jose Titans Indus Battlers SJ EverYoung Rescheduled    
1254 Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:30 AM Rancho-Milpitas Indus Battlers Thunderbolts Titans Lost by 7 runs