Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Ground Umpiring Team Result
Saturday, November 24, 2012 10.00AM Indus CC BA Shaheens Rancho Milpitas United CC Won by 9 wickets
Saturday, December 01, 2012 10.00AM NCCA Colts Indus CC SeaBreeze Stanford CC Rained Out
Sunday, December 09, 2012 10.00AM UC Warriors Indus CC SeaBreeze Falcons CC Lost by 4 wickets
Sunday, December 16, 2012 10.00AM Indus CC SCCC 2 Rancho Milpitas UC Panthers CC Rained Out
Saturday, January 05, 2013 10.00AM BA Shaheens Indus CC Kathryn Hughes NCCA Colts Won by 25 Runs
Saturday, January 12, 2013 10.00AM Indus UC Warriors Rancho Milpitas Berkeley CC Lost by 5 wickets
Sunday, January 20, 2013 10.00AM Berkeley CC UC Panthers CC Lorin Eden Indus CC Umpiring Only
Sunday, January 20, 2013 10.00AM Kings CC Cougars CC Northgate Park Indus CC Umpiring Only
Sunday, January 27, 2013 10.00AM Indus CC Thunderbolts 2 Rancho Milpitas SCCC 2 Lost by 6 Wickets
Sunday, February 03, 2013 10.00AM Thunderbolts 2 Indus CC San Jose* Stanford CC Lost by 8 wickets
Sunday, February 10, 2013 10.00AM Indus CC NCCA Colts Rancho Milpitas SCCC 2 Won by 61 Runs
Sunday, February 17, 2013 10.00AM SCCC 2 Indus CC W.A.Wilson Sunnyvale Entourage Lost