2013 Avengers Schedule

Date Div Field Home Team Away Team Umpiring Result Scorecard Match Report

Sunday, April 21, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-1  Sunnyvale-1 UC-Knights Lost by 49 runs View View
Sunday, April 28, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School UC-Knights  Indus-1 Fresno Won by 5 wickets View View
Sunday, May 12, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-1  UC-Jaguars Davis Won by 72 runs View View
Sunday, May 19, 2013 B North-Gate Park, Fremont Cougars-2  Indus-1 Stanford-A-1 Lost by 38 runs View View
Saturday, June 01, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-1  Stanford-A-1 Tracy United Lost by 1 wicket View View
Sunday, June 09, 2013 B Kirigin Cellars, Gilroy Stanford-A-1  Indus-1 UC-Cavaliers Lost by 1 wicket View View
Sunday, June 16, 2013 B Fairmede Park, Richmond United-1  Indus-1 Cardinals Won by 19 runs View View
Sunday, June 23, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-1  UC-Knights Tracy United Won by 43 runs View View
Sunday, June 30, 2013 B Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-1  UC-Cavaliers Central Valley Won by 2 wickets View View
Sunday, July 21, 2013 B North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-1  Cougars-2 Fresno Lost by 6 wickets View View
PC T20 Sunday, August 04, 2013 B Sea Breeze, Union City UC-Jaguars  Indus-1 Tracy Lost by 68 runs View View
Saturday, August 17, 2013 B Sea Breeze, Union City UC-Jaguars  Indus-1 Cougars-2 / Panel Lost by 4 wickets View View
Saturday, August 24, 2013 B North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-1  SC-Seas Cougars-1 Won by 6 wickets View View
Saturday, September 07, 2013 B Sea Breeze, Union City UC-Cavaliers   Indus-1 Sunnyvale-1 Won by 7 wickets
View View
Sunday, September 22, 2013 B North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-1  United-1 Cougars-2 Won by 264 runs
View View
Saturday, September 28, 2013 B W.A. Wilson School - SC SC-Seas  Indus-1 Sunnyvale-2 Lost by 7 wickets
VIew View
Sunday, October 06, 2013 B Beckman Park, Lodi Tracy United  Indus-1 Stanford-1 Won by 4 wickets
View View