2013 Conquest Schedule

Date Div Field Home Team Away Team Umpiring Result Scorecard Match Report
Saturday, April 20, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Stanford-A-2 Tracy United Lost by 27 runs View View
Saturday, April 27, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Stanford-2 SC-Seas Lost by 6 wickets View View
Sunday, May 05, 2013 C Kathryn Hughes - SC Bay Area  Indus-2 SC-Aces Won by 4 wickets View View
Saturday, May 11, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  NCCA-Youth United-1 Lost by 76 runs View View
Saturday, May 18, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Tracy Spartan Lost by 31 runs View View
Sunday, June 02, 2013 C Fairmede Park, Richmond United-2  Indus-2 SC-Seas Won by 2 wickets View View
Saturday, June 15, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Bay Area UC-Knights Won by 68 runs View View
Saturday, June 22, 2013 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Sunnyvale-2 Fresno Lost by 9 wickets View View
Saturday, June 29, 2013 C Lorin Eden -Hayward Berkeley  Indus-2 Cougars-1 Tied View View
Sunday, July 21, 2013 C Kirigin Cellars, Gilroy Stanford-A-2  Indus-2 NCCA Youth Won by 93 runs View View
BOIC T20 Sunday, July 28, 2013 C Piper Park, Larkspur Marin-2  Indus-2 Davis Lost by 122 runs View Not Posted
BOIC T20 Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 C Northgate Park, Fremont Indus-2  Bay Area Stanford-2 Won by 3 runs View View
Saturday, August 17, 2013 C North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-2  Spartan UC-Warriors Won by 121 runs View View
Saturday, September 14, 2013 C Bracher Elementary School, SC NCCA-Youth  Indus-2 Bay Area Won by 150 runs View Not posted
Saturday, September 21, 2013 C Caroline Davis School - SJ Spartan  Indus-2 UC-Knights Abandoned VIew View
Saturday, September 28, 2013 C North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-2  Fresno Cougars-1 Lost by 5 wickets View View
Sunday, October 06, 2013 C Piper Park, Larkspur Marin-2  Indus-2 SC-Seas Lost by 9 Wickets View View
Sunday, October 13, 2013 C Sierra Bicentennial Park, Fresno Fresno  Indus-2 SC-Aces Lost View View
BOIC Sunday, October 20, 2013 C Kirgin Cellars Stanford-A-II  Indus-2 UC Warriors Won by 7 Wickets View View
BOIC Sunday, October 27, 2013 C Plasencia FIelds   Tracy  Indus-2 UC Warriors Lost by 2 Wickets View View