NCCA - T20 2013 WINTER EDITION

Round Day & Date Time Home Away Location Result Scorecard
        
1 Sunday, November 17, 2013 10:00 AM Cardinals Indus NCCA Dayton Cricket Park Won
View
2 Sunday, November 24, 2013 10:00 AM UC Yuva Indus Sea Breeze Won
View
3 Sunday, December 8, 2013 10:00 AM Marin Blues Indus NCCA Dayton Cricket Park Lost
View
4 Sunday, December 15, 2013 10:00 AM Indus UC Warriors Ranchos Milpitas Lost
View
5 Sunday, December 22, 2013 10:00 AM Indus Santa Clara Sox Ranchos Milpitas Won
View
6 Sunday, December 29, 2013 10:00 AM Indus Cardinals Ranchos Milpitas Abandoned

7 Sunday, January 5, 2014 10:00 AM Indus UC Yuva Ranchos Milpitas Won
View
8 Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:00 AM Indus Marin Blues Ranchos Milpitas Won
View
9 Sunday, January 19, 2014 10:00 AM UC Warriors Indus Sea Breeze Won
View
10 Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:00 AM Santa Clara Sox Indus Wilson Park Won
View
        
POST SEASON
       
        
 1Saturday, February 15, 2014
09:00 AM
Indus
Cardinals
Ranchos
Won
View
 2Sunday, February 23, 2014
09:00 AM
Indus
Marin Blues
Ranchos
Won
View
 3Saturday, March 1, 2014
01:00 PM
UC Warriors
Indus
Wilson Park
Lost
View