2014 Conquest Schedule

Date DIV Field Home Team Away Team Umpiring Team Result Scorecard
Saturday, April 19, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Berkeley Marin-1 Won by 7 Wickets
View
Sunday, April 27, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Stanford-A-2 UC-Warriors Lost by 5 Wickets
View
Sunday, May 04, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Sunnyvale-Blazers Cougars-2 Lost by 37 Runs
View
Sunday, May 11, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  San Jose-Panthers Spartan Won by 6 Wickets
View
Sunday, May 18, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Tracy Spartan Won by 8 Wickets
View
Sunday, June 01, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Bay Area UC-Warriors Won by 73 Runs
View
Saturday, June 21, 2014 C Rancho Milpitas Middle School Indus-2  Stanford-2 UC-Jaguars Won by 169 Runs
View
Saturday, June 28, 2014 C North-Gate Park, Fremont Indus-2  Marin-2 Stanford-2 Won by 3 Wickets
View
Sunday, July 13, 2014 C Ortega Park, Sunnyvale Sunnyvale-Comets  Indus-2 Cougars-2 Lost by 20 Runs
View
Sunday, August 03, 2014 C Kathryn Hughes - SC Bay Area  Indus-2 San Jose-Panthers Lost by 28 Runs
View
Sunday, August 10, 2014 C Plasencia Field-Tracy Tracy  Indus-2 Cardinals Hollywood Won by 69 Runs
View
Sunday, August 17, 2014 C Lemoine Park, El Sobrante United-2  Indus-2 Panel Won by Forfeit

Sunday, September 14, 2014 C Kirigin Cellars, Gilroy Stanford-A-2  Indus-2 SC-Seas Won by Forfeit
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014 C Ortega Park, Sunnyvale Sunnyvale-Blazers  Indus-2 Cardinals Hollywood Lost by 156 Runs View
Saturday, October 04, 2014 C Lorin Eden -Hayward Berkeley  Indus-2 SC-Aces Lost by 4 Wickets View
Saturday, October 11, 2014 C Caroline Davis School - SJ Stanford-2  Indus-2 Bay Area Won by Forfeit