Indus Schedule - NCCA T20 Winter League 2015/16


Battlers Schedule

Home Away
Ground Date Result




Indus Battlers Berkeley Cricket Club
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sat Nov 21 2015, 12:30PM PST
Won by 3 wkts
Fremont Warriors
Indus Battlers
Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1
Sun Dec 06 2015, 09:00AM PST
Lost by 6 wkts
Cougars Cricket Club
Indus Battlers
Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1
Sat Dec 12 2015, 12:30PM PST
Won by 33 runs
Indus Battlers Santa Clara Cricket Club
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sun Dec 20 2015, 12:30PM PST
Won by 4 wkts
UC Warriors
Indus Battlers
Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1
Sun Jan 10 2016, 09:00AM PST

Sunnyvale Cricket Club
 Indus Battlers
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sun Jan 17 2016, 12:30PM PST
Overdue
Berkeley Cricket Club  Indus Battlers
Lorin Eden School Grounds (NCCA) - 1
Sun Jan 31 2016, 09:30AM PST
Result
Indus Battlers UC Warriors
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sun Feb 07 2016, 12:30PM PST
Result
Indus Battlers Sunnyvale Cricket Club
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sun Feb 21 2016, 12:30PM PST
Result
SCCC Sox  Indus Battlers
Wilson Park (NCCA) - 1
Sun Feb 28 2016, 12:30PM PST
Overdue
Indus Battlers Cougars Cricket Club
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sun Mar 06 2016, 12:30PM PST
Result
Indus Battlers Fremont Warriors
Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1
Sat Mar 12 2016, 12:30PM PST
Waiting
POST SEASON
( QUARTER FINALS )
     
Indus Battlers6676
Cougars OG Bolts
Wilson Park(NCCA) - 1
 Sun Apr 03 2016, 10:30AM PST
 Won
 ( SEMI FINALS )
       


Dukes Schedule


HomeAway
GroundDateResult
Indus Dukes Cougars OG Bolts Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sun Nov 22 2015, 12:30PM PST Result
Indus Dukes SCCC Mavericks  Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sun Dec 06 2015, 09:00AM PST Result
Indus Dukes UC Cavaliers Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sun Dec 13 2015, 12:30PM PST Overdue
Spartan CC Indus Dukes Spartans (NCCA) - 1 Sun Dec 20 2015, 11:30AM PST Result
UC Cavaliers Indus Dukes Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1 Sun Jan 10 2016, 12:30PM PST Result
Cougars OG Bolts Indus Dukes Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1 Sat Jan 16 2016, 12:30PM PST Overdue
All Stars Eagles
Indus Dukes Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1 Sat Jan 30 2016, 09:00AM PST Result
NCCA T20 Indus Dukes Sea Breeze (NCCA) - 1 Sat Feb 06 2016, 12:30PM PST Result
SCCC Mavericks Indus Dukes Wilson Park (NCCA) - 1 Sun Feb 14 2016, 12:30PM PST Result
Indus Dukes NCCA T20  Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sat Feb 20 2016, 12:30PM PST Result
Indus Dukes All Stars Eagles Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sat Mar 05 2016, 12:30PM PST Result
Indus Dukes Spartan CC Rancho Milpitas (NCCA) - 1 Sun Mar 13 2016, 12:30PM PDT Cancelled
 QUARTER FINALS
    
Fremont Warriors  Indus Dukes Spartans (NCCA) - 1 Sun Apr 03 2016, 03:30PM PDT LOST