2015 Avengers Schedule (NCCA Elite Division)


Date DIV Field (Click for Map)
Home Away Umpiring Result Scorecard
 Saturday, April 18, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  Cougars-1  Panel  Lost by 7 wkts
 View
 Sunday, April 26, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  Marin-1  Fresno  Lost by 63 runs
 View
 Sunday, May 3, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  UC Warriors  Sunnyvale Asteroids  Lost by 92 runs
 View
 Saturday, May 9, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  Cardinals  Bay Area  Lost by 153 runs
 View
 Sunday, May 17, 2015  E  Sierra Bicentennial Park, Fresno  Central Valley  Indus Avengers  Spartan  Lost by 1 wkt
 View
 Sunday, May 31, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  Stanford-A  Cougars-1  Won by 4 wkts
 View
 Sunday, June 07, 2015  E  Rancho Milpitas  Indus Avengers  Davis  Cardinals  Lost by 23 runs
 View
 Saturday, August 01, 2015  E  Sea Breeze, Union City  UC Cavaliers  Indus Avengers  Stanford  Won by 4 wkts
 View
 Sunday, August 09, 2015  E  W.A. Wilson School - SC  Santa Clara Aces  Indus Avengers  Panel  Won by 1 wkt
 View
 Sunday, August 16, 2015  E  W.A. Wilson School - SC  Santa Clara Bees  Indus Avengers  Seamers  Lost by 4 wkts
 View
 Sunday, August 23, 2015  E  Plasencia Field-Tracy  Tracy United  Indus Avengers  Cougars-1  Lost by 2 wkts
 View
 Sunday, August 30, 2015  E  Ortega Park, Sunnyvale  Sunnyvale Asteroids  Indus Avengers  Stanford-A  Won by 80 runs
 View
 Sunday, September 13, 2015  E  Caroline Davis School - SJ  Stanford  Indus Avengers  Santa Clara Aces  Lost by 35 runs
 View

Elite Division Promotion Relegation Matches

Date DIV Field (Click for Map)

Opposition Umpiring Result Scorecard
 Saturday, April 18, 2015  E/C  Caroline Davis School - SJ  Indus Avengers  Berkeley Prime
 Panel  Won by 74 Runs
 View
 Sunday, April 26, 2015  E/C  Sea Breeze, Union City  Indus Avengers  Union City Caveliers
 Panel  Won by 0 wkts
 View
 Sunday, May 3, 2015  E/C  Ortega Park, Sunnyvale  Indus Avengers  Sunnyvale Blazers
 Panel
 Lost by 9 Runs
 View


CONGRATULATIONS AVENGERS FOR RETAINING PLACE IN THE ELITE DIVISION