2016 Avengers Schedule ( NCCA Elite Division )



Date Start Home Team Away Team Field Umpiring
Result Scorecard
Sunday, April 24, 2016 10:00 AM Santa Clara Aces  Indus Avengers W.A. Wilson School - SC Marin-1  Lost by 3 wkts
 View
Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Fresno Rancho School - Milpitas Panel  Won by 1 wkt
 View
Sunday, May 08, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Davis Rancho School - Milpitas Tracy United  Lost by 90 runs
 View
Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Marin-1 Rancho School - Milpitas Panel  Lost by 105 runs
 View
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Santa Clara Bees Rancho School - Milpitas Panel  Lost by 57 runs
 View
Sunday, June 05, 2016 10:00 AM Central Valley  Indus Avengers Sierra Bicentennial Park, Clovis Fresno  Lost by 1 run
 View
Saturday, June 11, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Sunny Blazers Rancho School - Milpitas Panel  Won by 153 runs
 View
Sunday, July 10, 2016 10:00 AM UC Warriors  Indus Avengers Sea Breeze, Union City Panel  Lost by 38 runs
 View
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:00 AM SJ Panthers-1  Indus Avengers Caroline Davis School - SJ Panel  Won by 56 runs
 View
Sunday, August 07, 2016 11:00 AM Stanford-1  Indus Avengers Caroline Davis School - SJ UC Cavaliers  Won by 1 wkt
 View
Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:30 AM Cardinals  Indus Avengers Plasencia Field-Tracy Panel  Lost by 5 wkts
 View
Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00 AM Indus Avengers  Tracy United Fremont Central Park
Santa Clara-3  Lost by 3 wkts
 View
Sunday, August 28, 2016 10:00 AM Cougars-1  Indus Avengers North-Gate Park, Fremont Panel  Lost by 51 runs
 View


  STANDINGS