2017 Conquest Schedule

CONGRATULATIONS to the Conquest team for staying #2, qualifying for the promotion play-offs and narrowly missed clinching the Prestige-2 Division. 

Tournament Date Time Home Team Away Team Home Ground Umpiring Result
Prestige 2 Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:00 AM Indus Conquest Santa Clara Seas Rancho Milpitas United  Lost by 11 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, April 30, 2017 10:00 AM Indus Conquest Stanford-2 Rancho Milpitas SJ Panthers Red  Lost by 9 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM EB Eagles Indus Conquest Sea Breeze Park NCCA Youth  Won by 12 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM Indus Conquest EB Eagles Rancho Milpitas SJ Panthers Blue  Won by 35 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM Indus Conquest NCCA Youth Fremont Central Park SJ Panthers Blue  Won by 10 Wickets
Prestige 2 Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00 AM Santa Clara Seas Indus Conquest Wilson Field Stanford-2  Won by 27 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM SJ Panthers Reds Indus Conquest Caroline Davis School Spartan  Lost by 92 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Indus Conquest Marin-2 Fremont Central Park EB Jaguars  Won by 36 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 AM Stanford-2 Indus Conquest SVCG Ground United  Won by 44 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:00 AM NCCA Youth Indus Conquest Bracher School Sunnyvale  Won by 239 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00 PM Indus Conquest SJ Panthers Red Fremont Central Park Stanford-1  Won by 153 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00 PM Indus Conquest CV Challengers Fremont Central Park SC Aces  Won by 78 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00 AM EB Jaguars Indus Conquest Sea Breeze Park Davis  Won by 139 runs
Prestige 2 Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM CV Challengers Indus Conquest Sierra Bicentennial Park Fresno  Won by 50 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00 AM Indus Conquest EB Jaguars Fremont Central Park Tracy  Won by 164 runs
Prestige 2 Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:30 AM Marin-2 Indus Conquest Piper Park UC Cavaliers  Won by 29 runs