2018 Umpiring

Div Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Ground Umpiring Ump 1 Ump 2
C Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM SJ Panthers Marin-2 Caroline Davis School - SJ Indus Avengers
B Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Bees BA Bravos W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Avengers
D Sunday, May 06, 2018 10:00 AM SRCA Sahara All Stars Emerald Glen Park, Dublin Indus Prince
C Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Seas Sunnyvale W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Prince
D Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 AM NCCA Youth SRCA Bracher School, Santa Clara Indus Conquest
B Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 AM Central Valley East Bay Jaguars Sierra Bicentennial Park, Clovis Indus Conquest
C Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Seas SJ Panthers W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Prince
A Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM UC Warriors Sunnyvale Cardinals Sea Breeze, Union City Indus Prince
A Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM Stanford-1 Davis SVCG Ground, Morgan Hill Indus Prince
C Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM Sunnyvale Santa Clara Seas SVCG Ground, Morgan Hill Indus Prince
D Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM East Bay Eagles All Stars United Sea Breeze, Union City Indus Conquest
B Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Bees Central Valley W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Prince
D Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM Sixers Richmond Lions SVCG Ground, Morgan Hill Indus Conquest
B Saturday, August 04, 2018 10:00 AM Berkeley Cougars-2 SVCG Ground, Morgan Hill Indus Avengers
D Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 AM All Stars United BA Bravehearts Caroline Davis School - SJ Indus Avengers
D Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM All Stars United Sixers Caroline Davis School - SJ Indus Conquest
C Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM Stanford-2 UC Cavaliers SVCG Ground, Morgan Hill Indus Avengers
C Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Seas Marin-2 W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Avengers
B Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 10:00 AM Santa Clara Bees Cougars-2 W.A. Wilson School - SC Indus Conquest
A Sunday, SepĀ  09, 2018 11:30 AM Marin-1 UC Warriors Piper Park, Larkspur Indus Conquest
C Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM Sunnyvale UC Cavaliers Ortega Park, Sunnyvale Indus Avengers
D Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM NCCA Youth All Stars United Bracher School, Santa Clara Indus Avengers
C Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM Spartan United Caroline Davis School - SJ Indus Prince