Indus-III (Battlers) Schedule

M_ID Day Date Ground City Host Visitor Umpire 1 Umpire 2  Result
1102 Sun 4/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Demons Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar  
1122 Sat 6/4/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose Warriors Indus SJ Everyoung SJ Everyoung  
1128 Sun 6/12/2011 Hubbard Ground San Jose San Jose Everyoung Indus Thunderbolts Thunderbolts  
1104 Sat 6/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Thunderbolts Tracy United Tracy United  
1132 Sat 6/25/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose San Jose Demons Indus Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar  
1137 Sun 7/10/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Peninsula Indus Warriors Warriors  
1140 Sun 7/17/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Milpitas Bluestars Peninsula Peninsula  
1144 Sun 7/24/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Strikers SJ Demons SJ Demons  
1149 Sun 7/31/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Warriors Thunderbolts Thunderbolts  
1150 Sat 8/6/2011 Kathryn Hughes Santa Clara Thunderbolts Indus SJ Everyoung SJ Everyoung  
1152 Sat 8/13/2011 Sheppard Ground San Jose Milpitas Bluestars Indus Strikers Strikers  
1155 Sun 8/21/2011 Beckman Park Lodi Tracy United Indus Strikers Strikers  
1157 Sun 8/28/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Peninsula Strikers Strikers  
1161 Sat 9/10/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus Tracy United Milpitas Bluestar Milpitas Bluestar  
1165 Sun 9/18/2011 Rancho"Sinnot" Milpitas Indus San Jose Everyoung Thunderbolts Thunderbolts  
1169 Sun 9/25/2011 La Moine Park Richmond Strikers Indus Peninsula Peninsula  

 
M_IDDayDateGroundCityHostVisitorUmpire 1Umpire 2Status 
1109Saturday4/30/2011Hubbard Ground San JoseWarriorsThunderboltsSnehitSubrat 
1113Sunday5/8/2011Sheppard Ground San JoseSan Jose DemonsMilpitas BluestarsBinayakSrini 
1117Sunday5/15/2011Beckman Park LodiTracy UnitedWarriorsRangaArvind 
1120Sunday5/22/2011La Moine Park RichmondStrikersWarriorsSubratVineet 
1131Sunday6/19/2011La Moine Park RichmondPeninsulaSan Jose DemonsDeepakSachin 
1135Sunday6/26/2011Hubbard Ground San JoseWarriorsStrikersPraveen KethiMohan 
1159Sunday9/4/2011La Moine Park RichmondStrikersThunderboltsChandraRipul 
1164Sunday9/11/2011Sheppard Ground San JoseSan Jose DemonsWarriorsAbhiAditya 
M_IDDayDateGroundCityHostVisitorUmpire 1Umpire 2Food
1102Sunday4/10/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusSan Jose DemonsMilpitas BluestarMilpitas BluestarArvind
1104Saturday6/18/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusThunderboltsTracy UnitedTracy UnitedSubrat
1140Sunday7/17/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusMilpitas BluestarsPeninsulaPeninsulaPraveen Kethi
1144Sunday7/24/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusStrikersSJ DemonsSJ DemonsVineet
1149Sunday7/31/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusWarriorsThunderboltsThunderboltsRanga
1157Sunday8/28/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusPeninsulaStrikersStrikersBinayak
1161Saturday9/10/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusTracy UnitedMilpitas BluestarMilpitas BluestarSrini
1165Sunday9/18/2011Rancho"Sinnot" MilpitasIndusSan Jose EveryoungThunderboltsThunderboltsPremchand
Comments