Indus youth club: Beginners program

 Program SeasonProgram Info  Schedule Contact
 BeginnersFall 2022Age group:  7-10 years old
Gender:     Boys and Girls
Duration:   Sep 9th - Dec18 (NO long weekends)

Address:     
1) Fremont central park (FCP) cricket Field --> 1110 Stevenson blvd, Fremont CA

2) Fremont Northgate Nets (only December weeks) --> 34121 Milton St, Fremont, CA 94555
Schedule / Location :               
Friday, September 9, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM   FCP 
Friday, September 16, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM   FCP
Friday, September 23, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, September 30, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, October 7, 2022         5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, October 14, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, October 21, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, October 28, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, November 4, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Friday, November 18, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM    FCP
Sunday, December 4, 2022    10:00 AM 11:30 AM   Fremont Northgate batting cages
Sunday, December 11, 2022  10:00 AM 11:30 AM    Fremont Northgate batting cages
Sunday, December 18, 2022  10:00 AM 11:30 AM    Fremont Northgate batting cages
Registration Link here 

General inquiry: teamindus@gmail.com